

## About the OHVA Board

The OHVA Board of Directors provides corporate governance and actively promotes the achievement of the OHVA's vision, mission and mandate. The Board of Directors is comprised of 11 members who meet on a regular basis and also lead a number of committees that are designed to advance the vision of passionate volunteers, entrepreneurship and contributions to the Oakville Trafalgar Memorial Hospital.

## 2024 - 2025 Board of Directors:



Back row: Anil Mathur, David Plumley, Thomas Ferns, Lisa Rossi, Ellezandro Noronha, Grant Osborn. Front row: Steve Boucouvalas, Jody Strik, Anita Ferrari, Ian Khan. Missing from photo: Annette Evans, Susanna Zagar and Michele Leroux

## **Class A Directors:**

Anita Ferrari, Chair Steve Boucouvalas,Vice Chair Ian Khan,Treasurer Lisa Rossi, Secretary

## **Class A Directors:**

Annette Evans Ellezandro Noronha Grant Osborn David Plumley Susanna Zagar

**Class B Directors:** Thomas Ferns Michele Leroux **Executive Director:** Jody Strik

**Convenor Representative:** Anil Mathur

**Oakville Hospital Volunteer Association**